Marc Marquez has dominated MotoGP for the past decade

Marc Marquez has been the leader of statistics for the past 10 years at the world’s top motorcycle race.

Although playing less than other senior competitors, the current champion of MotoGP is still overwhelming in a series of important summary data. And that’s best of all the championships all season.

The following statistics select 8 riders who own remarkable and influential achievements for MotoGP from 2010 to 2019. Among them, 3 drivers Casey Stoner, Dani Pedrosa and Jorge Lorenzo respectively retired in 2012, 2018 and 2019. Left Valentino Rossi, Andrea Dovizioso, Maverick Vinales.

Marc Marquez thong tri MotoGP thap ky vua qua ra sao? hinh anh 5 MotoGP_2019_Marquez_8_.jpg

And Cal Crutchlow will continue to play with Marquez next season. Except for 2015 which was defeated by Lorenzo, since his first time playing in MotoGP in 2013, Marquez has won the World Championship 6 times. Compared to the peak period of Rossi from 2000 to 2009 with 7 MotoGP titles, Marquez is only once crowned.

However, it must be remembered that riders born in 93 only competed for 7 years in the world’s leading motorcycle racing. The road to creating a place in the legendary motorcycle racing temple of Marc Marquez is worth the wait.

The second most successful name in the last decade is Marquez’s teammate at the 2019 Repsol Honda Team. That’s Jorge Lorenzo. The driver wearing a number 99 pocket shirt won three championships in 2010, 2012 and 2015. Standing at the top of the MotoGP season 2011 was Stoner.

Chúng tôi muốn mang đua xe thể thao đến gần hơn với người Việt ...

Pole is the term that indicates the first starting position in each race based on the result of the classification run. The last 10 years Marquez has held the most Pole of MotoGP – 62 times. Corresponding to 127 official races that number 93 competes. His Pole win rate is 48.82 percent, higher than any other driver.

Every time Marquez wins the Pole, he is almost certain to return first with a distance far from his opponents. Marquez has a total of 56 marathon champions, more than any other MotoGP driver since 2010. Results