Azerbaijan, Singapore and Japan are the latest countries to decide not to host F1 racing this season. Because they were afraid of translating Covid-19. However, the organizers said there will still be between 15-18 stages. Previously, there were 4 F1 races canceled, including: Australia, Netherlands, Monaco and France. In addition to the 3 newly announced